SportPesa Super 8 Premier League

The SportPesa Super 8 Premier League comprises of 16 teams divided equally from the East and West of Nairobi county. The league format will see matches being played on a home and away basis.

Teams will face off for the trophy and the cash prize at the end of the competition.

The competition engages 400 players who will cumulatively play 488 matches by the time the league wraps up in November.

The winner will pocket a cool Ksh 1 million while runners-up will walk away with Ksh 500,000 while the third place position will walk home with Ksh 250,000.

In what will be a boost to the participating teams, they will receive a monthly remuneration of Ksh 10,000 from the organisers.

Two teams from both conferences who finish at the bottom of their respective conferences get demoted to the Leagues' second tier.

# Seasons
1 2015/2016 Season